family portrait ken rementer via Compfight

First I am going to tell you about my mom. Her name is Amy. She works at a hospital and she has been working there for about 8 years. But recently she has gotten a new job. She is really loving and caring to my family. She supports me in my sports and anything I do. She is a team mom when it comes to baseball. She is not just kind to me but other people. An example is that we would be walking down the street and she would just talk to that person. That is my mom in my family.

Next I am going to tell you about my dad. His name is Ryan. He works on cars so he is a mechanic. He is the coach on my baseball team called the Patriots. He wants us to be the successful in everything I do but mainly baseball. He is so kind to people and he also is really talkative. Also he is always really funny. One more thing about him is that he used to ride dirt bikes when he was younger. That is things about my dad and what he does.

Now I am going to tel you about me brother. His name is Zach but I call him Zachary. He plays on my baseball team and we always compete with each other. But we both in courage each other to do well. He will help me with a lot of things like homework. Sometimes he can be mean and rude but WE still love each other. That is my big brother Zachary.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *