One day I fell asleep in math class. Then I thought that I woke and I heard a loud rowr outside. It was a tiger. There were men trying to capture it. It was jumping really high 5 meters into the air all tigers do. I ran outside and nothing was happening I saw nothing then I looked out from the window and they were trying to capture it. I yelled out the window and said why are you doing it to that tiger? Then I saw the tiger fart out a rainbow. Then I saw why they would want to capture it. I really wanted to help.

I knew I had to do something about it so I went into the window. But when i got there it was cought in a net. I grabbed the guys bow and pointed it at him. I told him to let it go. But he did not answer me then I realized that they did not speak English. Then I shot the arrow and it cut the net open and the tiger attacked all the guys and I got scared and I thought it was going to eat me. Then It liked me and we were best friends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *