Our project is about helping the homeless by giving then food, water, and anything else they need.

First we have to go to stores and get money from selling bracelets. There is a lady that makes bags with supplies in it for the homeless. We will get the supplies with the money. We e-mailed her and she said that we can help her to make the bags and passed them out.

When we pass out all the items, I will feel proud of myself. Right now, I feel excited to help them and make there lives better. I will remember it for the rest of my life. I feel like we will do good but I am kind of scared that we will not do it.

First we will get the bracelets by November 16 and our moms are going to drop us off. Then we will have to call the stores to sell them on November 18. Then we will sell them at a store. We will sell them at the store on December 1st. Then buy the store we are at that day. Then go to the lady and pass out the bags on December 8th.

See my Visual Aide for more information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *